tweetsjnr.blogg.se

Why does my focused inbox disappeared
Why does my focused inbox disappeared













why does my focused inbox disappeared

that email in the computer folder (not all the previous stored data!) Now not even that is showing up! Does this help? Narrow down the problem?Īs mentioned, today I moved an email to the computer folder and it just showed up as 1 item i.e. the computer file isn't showing up in the category section. I tried accessing it via Google Chrome but it's still the same, i.e. I access my Outlook/Hotmail email via a browser, specifically Firefox. If you are using a e-mail client try logging into the web based version (probably from your thread title) and see if the messages are visible there. If you are using a web browser try using a different one just in case some setting has been changed. if using a client app then they can be stored on your computer hard drive and depending on how you have it configured a copy might exist on the mail provider's server. If you are using a web browser then the mail messages will be stored on the mail provider's servers. Without knowing that it is pretty much impossible to answer the question. How are you accessing your e-mail? There are two main methods, either going to a web address in a browser (what browser will help) or via a client app run on your computer (which app).















Why does my focused inbox disappeared